GAIRPAQ Election Results

Good morning,

We are pleased to announce the results of the GAIRPAQ 2015-16 elections. 

Terry McCamish – Vice-President
Katherine McGuire – Secretary
Jill Triplett – Member-at-Large
Bonnie Quinn – Member-at-Large
Paul Wilver – Member-at-Large

Thank you for taking the time to nominate and vote for your colleagues. Have a safe and happy holiday weekend. 

Best regards,

 Wendy Kallina, PhD
Director of Academic Analytics
Kennesaw State University

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s